Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

We are here to answer questions, share ideas and connect you to others

Please contact us at:
Native American Finance Officers Association
1101 30th Street, NW Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Dante Desiderio
Executive Director
Sappony
1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Phone:
Email
:

202-631-2003
dante@nafoa.org

Jim Brennan
Director of Corporate Partnerships & Development
1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Phone:
Email
:

602-330-9208
jim@nafoa.org

Jennifer Parisien
Director of Resource Development
Financial Management Policy Specialist
Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians.
1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Phone:
Email
:

202-558-8040
jennifer@nafoa.org

Tashina Etter
Director of Education
Navajo Nation
1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Phone:
Email
:

602-540-0736
tashina@nafoa.org

Christina Morbelli
Program Manager
1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Phone:
Email
:

602-466-8697
christina@nafoa.org

Cody E. Harjo
Education Coordinator
Seminole Nation of Oklahoma
1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Phone:
Email
:

202-407-2368
cody@nafoa.org

Katie Johnson
Events and Projects Manager
Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Phone:
Email
:

202-768-1201
katie@nafoa.org

Kayla Gebeck
Policy Analyst
Red Lake Band of Chippewa
1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20007

Phone:
Email
:

202-770-8321
kayla@nafoa.org

 
Home | About | Events | Resources |Resources | Policy Updates | Publications | Membership | Jobs | Board of Directors
Legal Updates | Contact

Site design by 4 Color Pro